2013 Chili Check-In: Adrian Sam

ACeIndividual Name: Adrian Sam (Ace)
Chili Name: Acedaddydollars Hot Diggitty Chili
Neighborhood: Brewerytown
About Ace: I’m a BAWSE. I kill for fun. Not actual murder. Well if we’re talking about the competition then YES. I Kill for fun. I like movies and driving fast. Trini blood with a NY state of mind and Philly in my heart. Don’t sleep.
Attempts: The Kid’s a Natural! – Rookie
Chili Profile: Meat, beans, spices and LOVE!
Best Chili in the City?: Mine. Because I’m a King.
Best Chili you ever made: The one you’re eating. I’ve only made chili once before and it was last week. I could have won the contest with that one but it was too soon… 🙂
Best Movie Quote: “Yo Adrian! ” – smh
Prediction: I put my pants on just like the rest of you – one leg at a time. Except, when my pants are on, I win.
Website/Blog: ac.exxxoticaexpo.com (Live life and have fun in AC this 4/20 weekend)

About bigbiteblog

Big Appetite. Big Competitions. Big Attitude...Big Bite. A blog about food, food battles, and how food rules everything around me. F.R.E.A.M.! View all posts by bigbiteblog

Leave a Reply

