2012 Chili Check-In: Steve Gravelle

Checking in with the contestants of the 3rd Annual Philly Chili Bowl. Info, stats and predictions.

I’m hungry… FOR VICTORY  

NAME: Steve Gravelle
AGE: 28
NEIGHBORHOOD:  East Passyunk, South Philly
HEIGHT: 5’8
WEIGHT:  200 lbs
CHILI NAME: Vegan Dark Chocolate Chili
ATTEMPTS: First timer
HEAT:  Moderate spice
CHILI PROFILE: Vegan. Three Beans. Mushroom. Habenero. Dark Chocolate. DELICIOUS
INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE: I’m hungry… FOR VICTORY
PREDICTION: I will dominate, pure and simple. I’ll be checking the blog for info about the other competitors… so I can know how to defeat them!  Then I’ll grind their bones to make my bread.
FIND ME: At Or Until Golden Brown.

About bigbiteblog

Big Appetite. Big Competitions. Big Attitude...Big Bite. A blog about food, food battles, and how food rules everything around me. F.R.E.A.M.! View all posts by bigbiteblog

Leave a Reply

